Die Wunderkammer von Frau Zaftig

Welcome to my virtual cabinet of curiosities

Ich bin hier!

leave a comment »

Here I am…FINALLY.

Um, yeah, that does sound a bit smug.  But, who cares?  This is MY blog and I can do what I want with it.

I caved and gave in to The Blog Bug (try saying that 10x) today for want of a productive thing to do and am now officially occupying one microbit of Internet space.  Huzzah!

This is for all of you who care to read about the stuff I love, the things I loathe…my virtual list of all things log-worthy (in my book, at least)…anything that will fall under the category of, well, as my best bud, The Jenster would put it, “Whatevs.”

No sesquipedalian prose and highfalutin jargon here.  Just the fun stuff.

Written by Frau Zaftig

Friday, 12 December 2008 at 1:35 am

Posted in Whatevs

Leave a Reply

